Artvoice: Buffalo's #1 Newsweekly
Home Blogs Web Features Calendar Listings Artvoice TV Real Estate Classifieds Contact

Exit Music Mix 003: Fenbred

Exit Music Mix 003: Fenbred

You haven’t seen Fenbred DJ at any of your favorite clubs. If you’ve heard his name it might be because you saw his tune “Back Home” in the tracklisting of Hyperdub artist LV’s latest mix for XLR8R magazine, or maybe you saw his name in an interview with London based blog Wonky Carton. Other than that, Fenbred has spent most of his time cooped up in a small room in Buffalo writing exemplary garage and house tunes. Now, he’s stepping out of the shadows to deliver an hour long mix of house and disco. Consider this his introduction. Keep an eye out for more Exit Music Mixes. To submit a mix to Exit Music contact

01 Elate by Begin
02 Neurotron 002 B1 by Neurotron
03 Everybody by DJ Nature
04 Ragysh by Todd Terje
05 Lost In You (T. Williams Remix) by Dusky
06 It’s A Crime (Caribou Remix) by Virgo Four
07 Last Night A DJ Killed My Dog by Mr Oizo
08 Hummingbird by Maya Jane Coles
09 Apple Bobbing (Four Tet Remix) by Joe Goddard

Let Fenbred know what you think @Fenbred @Artvoice #ExitMusicMix


  • bnhp

    SICK tracklist! 

  • evan kosowski